School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SoM Hosts High School Math Competition 2018 News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:18am sbarone7
Recent Promotions in the SoM News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 10:29am sbarone7
SoM Faculty Amalia Culiuc, Klara Grodzinsky, and Chris Heil Win Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Balazs Strenner wins the Mary Ellen Rudin Award in Topology News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 12:23pm sbarone7
Joe Rabinoff wins a CTL/BP Jr. Faculty Teaching Excellence Award. News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:38pm sbarone7
Wilfrid Gangbo Awarded the Chancellor’s Professorship in Mathematics News Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:25pm tdang34
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium External news Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 5:20pm mrosten3
College of Sciences in 2017 Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Algebraic Geometers Gather at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 5:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Professor awarded coveted NSF CAREER grant News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 11:46am sbarone7
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7
Georgia Tech @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Agarwal, Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellows News Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 12:52pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Larry Rolen Wins PROSE Award News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:07am sbarone7
What Does Georgia Tech Think of First-Passage Percolation? News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Good Month for SoM in the AMS Notices and Elsewhere News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:24pm sbarone7
Proof Reader Article picked up by Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
External News from SIAM Features Two GaTech SoM Professors News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 1:39pm sbarone7
50 Years of First-Passage Percolation, New AMS Book by Michael Damron News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 10:52am sbarone7
Seam34 Schedule News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
mghomi Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
notices_article_1 Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:27pm sbarone7
AMS_logo Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:22pm sbarone7
Front Cover of "50 Years of First-Passage Percolation" (Courtesy of American Mathematical Society) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
larry_rolen Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Stelson Lecture Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
women_math Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:46pm sbarone7
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7
math_AG Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:03pm sbarone7

Pages