School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Civil Rights Trip To Alabama Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Moral Education of Albert Einstein Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
Congratulations Fall 2018 Graduates News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Workshop in Convexity and geometric aspects of Harmonic Analysis Event Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 9:02am sbarone7
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
Dr. Christine Heitsch Receives Petit Institute "Above and Beyond" Award News Published Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 3:11pm sbarone7
Year-Round Cheers for the Periodic Table @ Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
How the Universe Made the Elements in the Periodic Table Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 9:03am sniebuhr3
The Periodic Table & Chemical Elements at Georgia Tech vs Notre Dame Tip-Off Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 11:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
An Oasis Inside a Living Learning Community News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 4:22pm mrosten3
Periodic Table Fetes Kick Off with Yellow Jackets Win over Fighting Irish News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 4:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Laptop Orchestra Performs for Georgia Tech's Periodic Table-Fest Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Celebrating Silicon: Its Success, Hidden History, and Next Act Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 2:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GeorgiA Tech Tropical, Arithmetic and Combinatorial Algebraic-geometry Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7
NSF-REU Site to Come to the School of Mathematics, Starting Summer 2019 News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:17pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages