School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Summer Data Science Bootcamp Event Published Fri, May 31, 2019 - 2:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fun with numbers: Georgia Tech prof writes equations and jokes News Published Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 5:40pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathematics Fuels Space Exploration News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 3:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in Ramble In Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ComSciCon-Atlanta 2018 Application Deadline Event Published Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 9:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - 10:13am A. Maureen Rouhi
Time, Einstein, and the Coolest Stuff in the Universe Event Published Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Periodic Table Fetes Kick Off with Yellow Jackets Win over Fighting Irish News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 4:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Multimillion-Dollar Center for Math, Biology News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Henry "Pete" La Pierre and His Favorite Element News Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 1:55pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 Institute Address Event Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 12:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Kevin Pitts Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Hungry for solutions? Here are eight bold new ideas, inspired by nature. External news Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
From Myth to Marvel: The Role of Elements in Science, Fiction, and Culture Event Published Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 5:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 Holiday wishes from the College of Science Video Draft Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
First-Year Students Create Their Very Own Periodic Tables News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 4:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Solar System Sonification at ECLIPSE 2017 @ GEORGIA TECH Event Published Sun, Jul 16, 2017 - 2:16pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Ever The Land, A Documentary Film Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jennifer Hom Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Igor Belegradek Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Wing Li, in Georgia Tech Lorraine Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart (from left) with 2017 Faculty Mentor Awardees Ronghua Pan, John Etnyre, and Raquel Lieberman (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:06am A. Maureen Rouhi
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joyce Nickelson (left), Daniel Gurevich, John Sutherland, and Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Doyle (Courtesy of UGA CAES) Image Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 Holiday wishes from the College of Science Video Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
David M. Collard Image Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:45am A. Maureen Rouhi
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics, Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
My Favorite Element - Benjamin Breer Video Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Charles Wang, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton at the 2019 Atlanta Science Festival (Photo by Atlanta Journal Constitution) Image Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 1:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
UCLA Professor of Mathematics Joseph M. Teran Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages