School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
External News - Howie Weiss in the Guardian for Airplane Airborne Disease Modeling News Published Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
Jasmine Howard and Her Favorite Element News Published Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 9:10am A. Maureen Rouhi
Development Pros Join the College of Sciences News Published Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 1:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fun with numbers: Georgia Tech prof writes equations and jokes External news Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 1:55pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ProofReader 2019 News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 10:30am sbarone7
The Georgia Tech Scavenger Hunt for the Chemical Elements is Underway News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Haomin Zhou Awarded for Computational Math Achievements News Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 12:04pm sbarone7
External News - Lew Lefton in the AJC for Math Comedy News Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 12:49pm sbarone7
First-Year Students Create Their Very Own Periodic Tables News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 4:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Mathematician Solves Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 2:40pm sbarone7
Meet Susan Lozier News Published Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 12:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Greg Blekherman Awarded College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Award News Draft Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 5:22pm sbarone7
Fun with numbers: Georgia Tech prof writes equations and jokes News Published Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 5:40pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Curiosity Meets Discovery in Season 3 of College of Sciences Podcast News Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 9:23am Renay San Miguel
Harmonic Analysis Conference at CRM Honors Michael Lacey News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 10:28am sbarone7
Christine Heitsch Awarded 2019 CoS Faculty Mentor Award News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 10:51am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages