School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
How the Universe Made the Elements in the Periodic Table Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 9:03am sniebuhr3
Year-Round Cheers for the Periodic Table @ Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Dr. Christine Heitsch Receives Petit Institute "Above and Beyond" Award News Published Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 3:11pm sbarone7
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
Workshop in Convexity and geometric aspects of Harmonic Analysis Event Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 9:02am sbarone7
Halloween in June Costume Party and Variety Show Event Published Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 1:44pm Kristen Bailey
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Congratulations Fall 2018 Graduates News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
The Moral Education of Albert Einstein Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights Trip To Alabama Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 ACO Prize Goes to Chun-Hung Liu News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:49am A. Maureen Rouhi
ProofReader 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Honors for Two Mathematics Professors News Published Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 8:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Front Cover of "50 Years of First-Passage Percolation" (Courtesy of American Mathematical Society) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
larry_rolen Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
2018 Stelson Lecture Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Probability conference poster Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:27pm sbarone7
women_math Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:46pm sbarone7
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7
math_AG Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:03pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel
women_math Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:07pm sbarone7

Pages