School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Let’s Talk About Science News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Chethan Pandarinath (GT BME) Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:04pm Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Evangelos Theodorou (GT AE) Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:01pm Sung Ha Kang
IBM Research "Ponder This" Puzzlemaster Comes to Tech Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:37pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Amalia Culiuc, Klara Grodzinsky, and Chris Heil Win Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion, at the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:31pm sbarone7
2018 GT High School Math Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Undergraduate Researchers Present Work to SoM Faculty News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:34pm sbarone7
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 3:04pm sbarone7
Algebraic Geometers Gather at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 5:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Wilfrid Gangbo Awarded the Chancellor’s Professorship in Mathematics News Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:25pm tdang34
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7
Sex, Flies, and Video: Communicating Science to the Public in Words and Images Event Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 11:32am sniebuhr3
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium External news Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 5:20pm mrosten3
Cryptography: From Ancient Times to a Post-Quantum Age Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 1:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in 2017 Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Food Safety: From Farm to Fork Event Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 12:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Agarwal, Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellows News Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 12:52pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Professor awarded coveted NSF CAREER grant News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 11:46am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Paul Goldbart and Charles Wang, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart, Alexander Buser, and John Sutherland, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Matthew Baker Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Dinner at the Joint Mathematics Meetings 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Joint Mathematics Meeting 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Lutz Warnke Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:37am A. Maureen Rouhi
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Molei Tao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:31am nmcleish3
Tom Morley Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:28am nmcleish3
Tom Morley on bike. Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:27am nmcleish3
Christian Houdré Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:25am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss has a robot shop Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:23am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:12am nmcleish3
Yao Yao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:09am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Juggling Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3
Matt Baker brought his "Mathemagical Mystery Tour" to more than 100 members of the Atlanta Science Tavern in Manuel's Tavern in June 2015 Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:00am nmcleish3

Pages