School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Math Undergraduate Research Roundup News Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 12:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ The Topology and Geometry of Low Dimensional Manifolds Conference Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:28am A. Maureen Rouhi
Update on Leddy Family Scholars News Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
An Uncommon Musical Treat News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 11:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Dr. Christine Heitsch Receives Petit Institute "Above and Beyond" Award News Published Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 3:11pm sbarone7
Professor Yao Yao Awarded an NSF CAREER Grant. News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:33pm sbarone7
Laptop Orchestra Performs for Georgia Tech's Periodic Table-Fest Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Celebrating Silicon: Its Success, Hidden History, and Next Act Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 2:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Periodic Table Fetes Kick Off with Yellow Jackets Win over Fighting Irish News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 4:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
An Oasis Inside a Living Learning Community News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 4:22pm mrosten3
Year-Round Cheers for the Periodic Table @ Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Periodic Table & Chemical Elements at Georgia Tech vs Notre Dame Tip-Off Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 11:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
How the Universe Made the Elements in the Periodic Table Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 9:03am sniebuhr3
2018 ACO Prize Goes to Chun-Hung Liu News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:49am A. Maureen Rouhi
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
Prof. Sung Ha Kang receives the 2018 Herman K Fulmer Faculty Teaching Award in the SoM at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 2:57pm sbarone7
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
notices_article_1 Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:27pm sbarone7
AMS_logo Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:22pm sbarone7
Front Cover of "50 Years of First-Passage Percolation" (Courtesy of American Mathematical Society) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
larry_rolen Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Stelson Lecture Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
women_math Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:46pm sbarone7
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7
math_AG Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:03pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel

Pages