School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Ernő Rubik Comes to Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
As suicide rates rise, college students band together in unprecedented effort External news Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 8:42am mrosten3
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/4) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:22pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion, at the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:31pm sbarone7
External News - Christine Heitsch Awarded UIUC Department of Mathematics Alumni Awards News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
How Not to Get Sick on a Plane? Choose Your Seat Wisely External news Published Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 10:29am Renay San Miguel
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 3:04pm sbarone7
Eclipse Exhibit at Clough News Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 11:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Geometry, Quantum Topology and Asymptotics Conference News Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 12:28pm nmcleish3
First International Conference on Dynamics of Differential Equations News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 10:00am nmcleish3
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Mitchel T. Keller Lifetime Achievement Award News Published Wed, Mar 29, 2017 - 10:45am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech Hosts Annual High School Math Competition News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 9:31am nmcleish3
Flu, The Media and You... News Published Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 2:06pm math-csg1b
April is Math Awareness Month! News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:23am nmcleish3
Set Game Proof Stuns Mathematicians News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:47am nmcleish3
Martin Short wins LexisNexis Dean's award News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 11:14am math-csg1b
College of Sciences @Atlanta Science Festival: Science Rock and Comedy Event Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 9:48am Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
siam_news Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:37pm sbarone7
mghomi Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
notices_article_1 Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:27pm sbarone7
AMS_logo Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:22pm sbarone7
Front Cover of "50 Years of First-Passage Percolation" (Courtesy of American Mathematical Society) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
larry_rolen Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Stelson Lecture Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
women_math Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:46pm sbarone7
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7

Pages