School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Conversation with Campus: Search Process & Profile of the New Dean of the College of Sciences Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:36am A. Maureen Rouhi
See the World Differently, A Public Lecture by Destin Sandlin Event Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 10:42am A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 3:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Georgia Tech High School Mathematics Competition Event Published Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 3:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Social Media for Scientists and Engineers Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 9:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Teaching Mathematics at Georgia Tech Lorraine News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ The Topology and Geometry of Low Dimensional Manifolds Conference Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:28am A. Maureen Rouhi
Grand Opening of the exhibit ASTOUNDING ELEMENTS: Celebrating the Periodic Table Event Draft Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 8:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Hunter Vallejos: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Making the Invisible Visible: Violence, Compassion, and the Brain Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 12:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Georgia Tech Scavenger Hunt for the Chemical Elements is Underway News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
34th Southeastern Analysis Meeting (SEAM), March 23-25, 2018 Event Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 3:02pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get To Know the Math Prof: Lutz Warnke News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Faculty in Silver Scream Science Spookshow Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Galina Livshyts Receives NSF CAREER Award News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 1:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in 2017 Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
A Concert Celebrating the Seven Bridges of Königsberg Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Let’s Talk About Science News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathematics Employment Experience for High School Students Event Published Thu, May 11, 2017 - 2:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel
Rafael de la Llave in the classroom Image Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:03pm Renay San Miguel
2019 TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Image Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:34am Renay San Miguel
Lagrange points in space (Courtesy NASA.gov) Image Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:04pm Renay San Miguel
Rachel Walker (center) explains her Summer REU 2019 math research (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:46pm Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali, School of Mathematics professor and co-principal investigator of TRIAD Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel
School of Math Professor Dan Margalit listens to a Summer REU 2019 presentation (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:48pm Renay San Miguel
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel
Undergraduates present their research during the School of Math's Summer REU 2019 poster session (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:50pm Renay San Miguel
Anton Leykin Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:48am sbarone7
maag2019 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:20pm sbarone7
slide_ghomi2 Image Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:48am sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C06 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:59am sbarone7
CoS Logo Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:31pm sbarone7
high school math 11 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:14am sbarone7
nathan_ninja Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
seam_pic Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:23am sbarone7
Llavefest pic2 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:53am sbarone7
Chris Heil Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:18pm sbarone7

Pages