School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Typesort ascending Status Created Name
Michael Loss elected to Chilean Academy of Sciences News Published Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 11:44am math-csg1b
Johannes Leisen and His Favorite Element News Published Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 3:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Benjamin Breer and His Favorite Element News Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 4:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
How long does it take to catch a wild kangaroo? News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:05am nmcleish3
Jack K. Hale News Published Wed, Mar 29, 2017 - 10:59am nmcleish3
CETL Awards to Mathematics Faculty News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:27am nmcleish3
Southeastern Analysis Meeting News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:53am nmcleish3
Ryan Keane Awarded Cynthia Bossart and James Efron Scholarship News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 11:36am math-csg1b
Article on Diversity and Inclusion Picked Up by AMS Notices News Published Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 2:51pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Leonid Bunimovich on Billiards and Chaos in Scilight News Published Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 10:44am sbarone7
Proof Reader Article picked up by Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
High School Math Competition - 2019 News Archived Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 1:16pm sbarone7
Anton Leykin wins 2017 College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 11:49am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Mashable Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:49pm sbarone7
Number Theory and Cryptography: A Distance Learning Course for High School Students News Published Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 2:54pm math-csg1b
Georgia Tech Undergrad Takes Home Math Prize News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 10:33am A. Maureen Rouhi
Geometric Group Theory Gets an Informal Take from Tech Professor News Published Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 2:24pm Renay San Miguel
Matt Baker at Benjamin Peirce Centennial Conference News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 3:31pm Will Rusk
College of Sciences Celebrates Spring 2017 Student Awardees News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Matthew Baker Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:32am nmcleish3
tea_time_03112019 Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:40pm sbarone7
Rafael de la Llave in the classroom Image Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:03pm Renay San Miguel
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
PROSE_award Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7
Sara van de Geer Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
(Left to right) Xingxing Yu, with graduate students Yan Wang and Dawei He. Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:43am nmcleish3
Tech Topology Conference Image Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
coll_math Image Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:19pm sbarone7
Scott Aaronson Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
high school math 11 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7
Josephine Yu Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Christian Houdré Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:25am nmcleish3
plamen_eichholz Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:04pm sbarone7
Volunteers and participants, 2017 High School Mathematics Competition at Georgia Tech (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:40pm A. Maureen Rouhi
HSMC_2019_S2 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7
ICM 2018 Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Ernő Rubik Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
How Things in the Universe Came About & How They Ended Up Within Us Image Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages