School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
An Oasis Inside a Living Learning Community News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 4:22pm mrosten3
Space Flight and Research on the International Space Station Event Published Fri, May 18, 2018 - 3:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet the Editors of Nanoscale and Materials Horizons Event Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
External News - Christine Heitsch Awarded UIUC Department of Mathematics Alumni Awards News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Lefton, Schatz in 2018 Innovation for All Conference Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 4:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
How Not to Get Sick on a Plane? Choose Your Seat Wisely External news Published Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 10:29am Renay San Miguel
Scientific Computing for Movies and Beyond Event Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 5:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Nominations Solicited for the Inaugural Jack K. Hale Award News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:12am nmcleish3
Topology Students Workshop News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 10:26am nmcleish3
Development Pros Join the College of Sciences News Published Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 1:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Rodolfo Torres Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM Leads REU Programs for Summer '18 News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 1:14pm sbarone7
Clearing the Air About Aerosol Science News Published Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 1:23pm Renay San Miguel
2019 Student Award Winners News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 10:53am A. Maureen Rouhi
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Larry Rolen Wins PROSE Award News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:07am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in TODAY Online Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:23pm sbarone7
Health Impacts of Mass Incarceration Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 11:20am A. Maureen Rouhi
Fun with numbers: Georgia Tech prof writes equations and jokes External news Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 1:55pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages