School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Collaboration with Microbiologist Yields Results on Slowing Microbial Resistance to Antibiotics News Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
A Concert Celebrating the Seven Bridges of Königsberg Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Cycling Antibiotics to Treat Infections News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 3:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
You Got Questions? We Got Answers. News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters, the Podcast, Arrives News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in Ramble In Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/6) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:24pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/4) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:22pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer Event Draft Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
New crime fighting algorithm could predict reoccurring illegal activity External news Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
Distinguished Lecture by David L. Donoho Event Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:46pm sbarone7
Hom, Ito, and Moffat are 2018 Cullen-Peck Fellows News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Galina Livshyts Receives NSF CAREER Award News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 1:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 2:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Hungry for solutions? Here are eight bold new ideas, inspired by nature. External news Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM Leads REU Programs for Summer '18 News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 1:14pm sbarone7
Math Undergraduate Research Roundup News Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 12:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 EDIT Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:39pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 17 Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:37pm sbarone7
Ngoc Yen Chi Huynh (zoomed) Image Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:27pm sbarone7
ICM 2018 Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Rachel Kuske, School of Mathematics professor and chair Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:58am Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali, School of Mathematics professor and co-principal investigator of TRIAD Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sung Ha Kang Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:53am sbarone7
UCLA Professor of Mathematics Joseph M. Teran Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where to get eclipse glasses Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
From right: John Clark Sutherland and Betsy Middleton Sutherland with Elsie Quaite at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Courtesy Brookhaven National Laboratory. Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:26pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Summer program sponsors Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:25am A. Maureen Rouhi
Igor Belegradek Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Lacey Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 competitors solving problems in Clough lecture room (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joy of victory written all over the face of Ani Joshua, a 2017 individual winner (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages