School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
What Does Georgia Tech Think of First-Passage Percolation? News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Seam34 Schedule News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7
Lew Lefton featured on external news News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:14pm sbarone7
Mathematics Fuels Space Exploration News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 3:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
MLK Sunday Supper Tradition at Georgia Tech Marks Sixth Year News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM at Joint Mathematics Meeting 2018 News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
Math Problems: Stories about struggles with math External news Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 5:42pm Renay San Miguel
When a Change of Heart Reveals a New Career Path News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 10:12am Renay San Miguel
Grad Studies in Mathematics News Draft Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:39pm sbarone7
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 3:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Undergrad Takes Home Math Prize News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 10:33am A. Maureen Rouhi
Undergraduate Researchers Present Work to SoM Faculty News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:34pm sbarone7
Libby Taylor wins the AWM’s Schafer Prize News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Prasad Tetali Named Regents Professor News Published Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 1:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College daze: Georgia Tech honors grad shares secrets to maintaining grades & sanity External news Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 3:07pm Renay San Miguel
Meet College of Sciences Alumnus Robert M. Price, Former CEO, Control Data Corporation News Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 11:39am Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali appointed Regents' Professor News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 12:11pm sbarone7
Rory McIlroy | Sunday School External news Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:41am Renay San Miguel
Welcoming New Colleagues, Celebrating Award Recipients News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:23am A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
larry_rolen Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Stelson Lecture Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
women_math Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:46pm sbarone7
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7
math_AG Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:03pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel
women_math Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:07pm sbarone7
JMM_2018 Image Monday, January 8, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
shuttle Image Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7

Pages