School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
How Things in the Universe Came About & How They Ended Up Within Us Event Published Thu, Feb 23, 2017 - 5:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Social Media: Engaging for Impact in STEM Fields Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Social Media: Engaging for Impact in STEM Fields Event Draft Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Social Media for Scientists and Engineers Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 9:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
DAVID COLLARD NAMED TO FACULTY HALL OF FAME News Published Wed, Feb 15, 2017 - 9:53am A. Maureen Rouhi
Marc Merlin Makes Magic at the Atlanta Science Tavern External news Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 11:17am Renay San Miguel
Zaher Hani Wins NSF CAREER Award News Published Mon, Feb 6, 2017 - 1:54pm gmayer6
Meet Rachel Kuske News Published Tue, Jan 31, 2017 - 5:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Alper Erturk (ME) Event Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 10:45am Sung Ha Kang
Civil Rights History Through A “Glass” Filter News Published Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Erik Verriest (ECE) Event Published Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 1:31pm Sung Ha Kang
All Scientists Are Biased: How does this affect outcomes and what can you do about it? Event Published Tue, Jan 10, 2017 - 8:49am A. Maureen Rouhi
Bold Ideas in Physics: Celebrating David Ritz Finkelstein Event Published Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 11:34am A. Maureen Rouhi
Preparing Physics Graduate Students For Their Future Event Published Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 9:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Reforming Physics Education News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Georgia Tech High School Mathematics Competition Event Published Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 3:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet Fall 2016 Graduate Michole Washington News Published Thu, Dec 29, 2016 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robin Thomas To Address Georgia Tech Fall 2016 Commencement News Published Thu, Dec 15, 2016 - 1:16pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Frontiers in Science Lecture: The Square Kilometre Array: Big Telescope, Big Science, Big Data Event Published Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 2:41pm Alison Morain
Remembering Elaine M. Hubbard News Published Fri, Dec 9, 2016 - 1:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages