School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing to Realign within the Center for 21st Century Universities News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 9:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
Meeting on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
Susan Lozier Named Dean of College of Sciences News Published Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 8:54am cos-ms123
2019 Georgia Tech High School Math Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:30pm sbarone7
The Periodic Table: A Treasure Trove of Passion, Adventure, Betrayal & Obsession Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 6:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathematical Mysteries of the Periodic Table Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 3:44pm sbarone7
GeorgiA Tech Tropical, Arithmetic and Combinatorial Algebraic-geometry Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7
External News - Graduate Provides Opportunities for Underrepresented Students News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 1:20pm sbarone7
Periodic Table at the Spring 2019 Clough Art Crawl Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
Math Faculty Sal Barone Helps Inspire Next Generation of Ninja News Published Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 11:08am sbarone7
Special Tea-Time Event Archived Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Awarded Sloan Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
NSF CAREER Awarded to Professors Shahaf Nitzan, Molei Tao, and Yao Yao News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:47pm sbarone7
As suicide rates rise, college students band together in unprecedented effort External news Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 8:42am mrosten3
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Yongxin Chen (GT AE) Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 1:57pm Sung Ha Kang
Professor Haomin Zhou Awarded a 2018 College of Sciences Faculty Mentor Award. News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
Advancing Gender Equity Across the Solar System Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:32am A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters Season 2 Episodes are Live News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
For your binge-listening pleasure News Review Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
high school math 13 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7
high school math 12 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7
high school math 11 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7
high school math 11 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:14am sbarone7
high school math 11 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:14am sbarone7
high school math 10 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:14am sbarone7
high school math 9 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:14am sbarone7
high school math 8 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:06am sbarone7
high school math 7 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:06am sbarone7
high school math 6 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:05am sbarone7
high school math 5 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:05am sbarone7
high school math 4 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:04am sbarone7
high school math 3 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:04am sbarone7
high school math 2 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:03am sbarone7
high school math 1 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:03am sbarone7
Save The Date (Student/TA Awards) Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:28pm tdang34
strenner_award Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:01pm sbarone7
Recent Promotions Image Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:48am tdang34
Ernő Rubik Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Ernő Rubik Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:23pm sbarone7

Pages