School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
How Not to Get Sick on a Plane? Choose Your Seat Wisely External news Published Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 10:29am Renay San Miguel
College daze: Georgia Tech honors grad shares secrets to maintaining grades & sanity External news Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 3:07pm Renay San Miguel
Clearing the Air About Aerosol Science News Published Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 1:23pm Renay San Miguel
Apollo 11: One Giant Leap for Scientific Discovery News Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 3:08pm Renay San Miguel
8 places to view the solar eclipse in metro Atlanta External news Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 11:41am Renay San Miguel
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Chi Huynh News Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 12:58pm Renay San Miguel
The Search for Life at Earth’s Extremes News Published Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 10:33am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Dean Paul Goldbart on Why We Can’t Put Science on Hold News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 12:31pm Renay San Miguel
Get to Know the Math Prof: Haomin Zhou News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:20am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss' research featured in MIT's Technology Review News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:26am nmcleish3
Robert Lang Origami Master Event Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Joint School of Mathematics and Center for Relativistic Astrophysics Seminar News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:34am nmcleish3
CETL Celebrating Teaching Day News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:10am nmcleish3
IMA Summer Program for Graduate Students News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 10:18am nmcleish3
Tom Morley goes "Inside the Black Box" Event Published Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 9:08am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech @ the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Georgia Scientific Computing Symposium News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:58am nmcleish3
Get to Know the School of Math Prof: Matt Baker News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:03am nmcleish3
Southeast Geometry Seminar News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:11am nmcleish3
Alumni Adam Marcus Wins the Polya Prize News Published Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 10:28am nmcleish3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Mitchel Keller Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Arthur J. Friend Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:43am nmcleish3
Prasad Tetali Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Robert V. Kohn Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Carsten Thomassen Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3
Sharon McDowell Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:24am nmcleish3
Dr. Gérard Ben Arous Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
Michael Damron Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:11am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Robert D. MacPherson Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:08am nmcleish3
Robert Lang Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:19am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:02am nmcleish3
Jack Hale Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:57am nmcleish3
Thomas Stelson Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:47am nmcleish3
Matt Baker Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:45am nmcleish3
Francis Bonahon Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:50am nmcleish3
Joint Mathematics Meeting 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Persi Diaconis Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:40am nmcleish3
Klara Grodzinsky Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:57am nmcleish3

Pages