School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - 10:16am A. Maureen Rouhi
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fall 2017 Research Bound in STEM Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 MLK Sunday Supper Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ECLIPSE 2017 @ GEORGIA TECH: An Exhibit Event Published Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 4:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Strategic Plan: All Campus Visioning Session Event Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 11:19am A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Why are there so few female faculty members in several STEM fields? What needs to be done? Event Review Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 9:59am A. Maureen Rouhi
All Scientists Are Biased: How does this affect outcomes and what can you do about it? Event Published Tue, Jan 10, 2017 - 8:49am A. Maureen Rouhi
An Evening of Wonder: Life and Art on Earth and Beyond Event Published Wed, May 9, 2018 - 9:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Computer Science in Six-Tenths of a Second: What Happens After Hitting ENTER in a Google Search Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Thu, May 25, 2017 - 9:46am A. Maureen Rouhi
Halloween in June recap(YouTube video) Video Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 11:12am A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet the Editors of Nanoscale and Materials Horizons Event Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton Stars in Story Collider – Atlanta Event Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get To Know the Math Prof: Stavros Garoufalidis News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:25am A. Maureen Rouhi
Congratulations to College of Sciences Fall 2019 Graduates News Review Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 12:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Development Pros Join the College of Sciences News Published Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 1:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Matthew Baker Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:32am nmcleish3
BS DMTH Alumna Michelle Delcourt receives Leadership Award Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:13am nmcleish3
Ernie Croot Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:45am nmcleish3
Tom Morley on bike. Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:27am nmcleish3
Teena Carroll Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:18am nmcleish3
Halil Mete Soner Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:30am nmcleish3
Jean Bellissard Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Juggling Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3
Emmanuel Candes Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:59am nmcleish3
Percy Deift Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:53am nmcleish3
Michelle Delcourt Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:45am nmcleish3
Huy Huynh Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Christy Dalton Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
Thomas, center, is pictured with his advisor and some of his former students at a conference. Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:18am nmcleish3
Alexander Schrijver Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
Tom Morley Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:28am nmcleish3
Dana Randall Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:21am nmcleish3
Gilles Pisier Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
James Glimm Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:21am nmcleish3
Yao Yao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:09am nmcleish3

Pages