School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Collard To Serve as College of Sciences' Interim Dean News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
What Does Georgia Tech Think of First-Passage Percolation? News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 3:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights History Through A “Glass” Filter News Published Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Best of the Periodic Table at the Art Crawl News Published Mon, May 6, 2019 - 1:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 ACO Prize Goes to Chun-Hung Liu News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:49am A. Maureen Rouhi
Matthew Baker Named Associate Dean for Faculty Development News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 3:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
For your binge-listening pleasure News Review Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Federal Advocacy 101 Event Published Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - 4:54pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Conversation with Campus: Search Process & Profile of the New Dean of the College of Sciences Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:36am A. Maureen Rouhi
See the World Differently, A Public Lecture by Destin Sandlin Event Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 10:42am A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 3:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Reforming Physics Education News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ The Topology and Geometry of Low Dimensional Manifolds Conference Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:28am A. Maureen Rouhi
Hunter Vallejos: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Making the Invisible Visible: Violence, Compassion, and the Brain Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 12:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Georgia Tech Scavenger Hunt for the Chemical Elements is Underway News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
34th Southeastern Analysis Meeting (SEAM), March 23-25, 2018 Event Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 3:02pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Faculty in Silver Scream Science Spookshow Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Simon Levin Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:47am nmcleish3
Molei Tao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:31am nmcleish3
Robin Thomas Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:19am nmcleish3
Stanley Osher Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:33am nmcleish3
Dana Randall Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:12am nmcleish3
Frontiers in Science Public Lecture "3D Shadows: Casting Light on the Fourth Dimension" Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:25am nmcleish3
Robert Osserman Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:06am nmcleish3
Frank Stallard Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:14am nmcleish3
Mitchel Keller Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Arthur J. Friend Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:43am nmcleish3
George Lee Cain Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:49am nmcleish3
Robert V. Kohn Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Prasad Tetali Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Carsten Thomassen Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3
Sharon McDowell Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:24am nmcleish3
Michael Damron Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:11am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Dr. Gérard Ben Arous Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3

Pages