School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
External News from SIAM Features Two GaTech SoM Professors News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 1:39pm sbarone7
Harmonic Maass Forms and Mock Modular Forms: Theory and Applications, New Book by Larry Rolen News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 9:47am sbarone7
Grad Studies in Mathematics News Draft Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Mathematics Employment Experience for High School Students Event Published Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 6:44pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Amalia Culiuc, Klara Grodzinsky, and Chris Heil Win Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Professor and Postdoc Win Best Article Award News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 4:20pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Professor Makes Breakthrough in Cap Set Problem News Archived Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 2:40pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2019 News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 10:30am sbarone7
Getting to Know Georgia Tech: Steven Creech News Thu, May 2, 2019 - 11:55am sbarone7
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Mathematician Solves Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 2:40pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 News Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:42pm sbarone7
External News: Kirsten Wickelgren Featured in AMS Notices Spring Sectional Sampler News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:00pm sbarone7
Professor awarded coveted NSF CAREER grant News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 11:46am sbarone7
Prasad Tetali appointed Regents' Professor News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 12:11pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Washington Post Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:24pm sbarone7
SoM at Joint Mathematics Meeting 2018 News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Billiard systems change character of dynamics with different billiard ball radius News Archived Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 10:47am sbarone7
Dan Margalit and Joe Rabinoff Named Herman Fulmer Prize Winners 2019 News Published Mon, Jun 17, 2019 - 1:55pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages