School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
If Relaxed Too Soon, Physical Distancing Measures Might Have Been All for Naught External news Published Sat, Jul 25, 2020 - 9:51am jhunt7
Topology, Trivia, Tea Time: Weeklong Math Workshop Goes Virtual to Connect a Thriving Global Student Community News Published Fri, Jul 24, 2020 - 3:08pm Renay San Miguel
NOVID Exposure Notification App Enlists Smartphones in Coronavirus Battle News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 5:20pm jhunt7
GT Community Support Network Launches to Provide Virtual Advice and Assistance News Published Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - 11:24am kpietkiewicz3
Georgia Tech-Shenzhen Rolls Out Welcome Mat for First-Year Students Originally Bound for Atlanta News Published Fri, Aug 21, 2020 - 11:12am Renay San Miguel
Honoring Our Faculty: College of Sciences Announces 2020 Award Recipients News Published Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 3:36pm Renay San Miguel
ProofReader 2020 Volume XI News Published Tue, Sep 1, 2020 - 10:59am sbarone7
College of Sciences Announces Inaugural Staff Advisory Council News Published Wed, Sep 9, 2020 - 10:51am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Faculty, Students, Staff Honored in 2020 Georgia Tech Faces of Inclusive Excellence News Published Fri, Sep 11, 2020 - 11:22am Renay San Miguel
Molei Tao’s First Research Paper on Machine Learning Takes Top Honors at AI Conference News Published Fri, Sep 18, 2020 - 11:20am Renay San Miguel
NSF Grant Awarded to Advance Recruitment of Underrepresented Minorities in STEM Ph.D. Pipeline News Published Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - 5:02pm jhunt7
A Lasting Legacy: Celebrating Keith Oden's Tenure at Tech News Published Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - 3:44pm Renay San Miguel
Dan Margalit Awarded the AMS Conant Prize News Published Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - 11:57am sbarone7
Dan Margalit Awarded the AMS Conant Prize External news Published Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 7:56pm kpietkiewicz3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages