School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Streamlined Security: Optimizing Sensor Placement with Mathematics External news Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 4:58pm mrosten3
Kimberly Short and Her Favorite Element News Published Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 2:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Accessible Bioanalysis for the Developing World and the Point of Care Event Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 10:43am A. Maureen Rouhi
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
Get to Know the Math Prof: Haomin Zhou News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:20am nmcleish3
SoM Professor Called to Give Expert Testimony in Jury Selection Case News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 10:59am sbarone7
Tech Topology Confrence Event Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:34pm sbarone7
Eclipse 2017 @ Georgia Tech Event Published Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 4:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robert Lang Origami Master Event Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Matt Baker at Benjamin Peirce Centennial Conference News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:38am nmcleish3
The 17th International Conference on Random Structures and Algorithm News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 10:22am math-csg1b
The Geopolitics of the Rare and Not-So-Rare Elements Event Published Fri, May 31, 2019 - 3:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Moral Education of Albert Einstein Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Walking through Space and Time with SMALLab Augmented Reality Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton featured on external news News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:14pm sbarone7
Periodic Table at the Spring 2019 Clough Art Crawl Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where You Can Get Eclipse Glasses on Aug. 21 News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters, the Podcast, Arrives News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CETL Celebrating Teaching Day News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:10am nmcleish3
In Conversation with Ernő Rubik Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:28pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages