School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Math Problems: Stories about struggles with math External news Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 5:42pm Renay San Miguel
Federal Advocacy 101 Event Published Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - 4:54pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Using Math to Tour the Solar System - Prof. de la Llave ScienceMatters Podcast News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 10:21am sbarone7
Geometric Groups on the Gulf Coast News Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 12:26pm nmcleish3
Nature, Governance, and Sustainability in Costa Rica News Published Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 10:59am A. Maureen Rouhi
Joe Rabinoff wins a CTL/BP Jr. Faculty Teaching Excellence Award. News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:38pm sbarone7
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Stability and Transitions in Physical Processes (TraX) consortium kick-off meeting Event Published Sat, Apr 22, 2017 - 7:04am Justin Filoseta
EXTERNAL NEWS - Michael Damron Book Receives Praise in Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
Thomas Earns Top Faculty Honor News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:20am nmcleish3
The Periodic Table: A Treasure Trove of Passion, Adventure, Betrayal & Obsession Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 6:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights History Through A “Glass” Filter News Published Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ 2017 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 1:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
How the Universe Made the Elements in the Periodic Table Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 9:03am sniebuhr3
A Dean's Valedictory, Part 1 News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 2:08pm Renay San Miguel
Stelson Lecture: Jill C. Pipher on March 1st in Klaus 1443 Event Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 1:37pm sbarone7
Vladimir Koltchinskii invited to speak at the International Congress of Mathematicians (ICM) News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Michael Damron Named 2019 Kavli Fellow News Published Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 2:57pm sbarone7
Conversation with Campus: Search Process & Profile of the New Dean of the College of Sciences Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:36am A. Maureen Rouhi
Christy Dalton - Financial Manager News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:38am nmcleish3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages