School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Grad Studies in Mathematics News Draft Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Rory McIlroy | Sunday School External news Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:41am Renay San Miguel
Black Holes, Firewalls, and the Limits of Quantum Computers Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 12:55pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Harnessing the Data Revolution Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 12:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Quolloquium Series Fall 2017 Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 12:04pm sbarone7
Mini-Workshop on Mathematics and Dynamical Systems Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 5:02pm Sung Ha Kang
ComSciCon-Atlanta 2018 Application Deadline Event Published Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 9:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor wins the AWM’s Schafer Prize News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Transgender Day of Remembrance: Stories of Hope and Resilience Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Workshop on Dynamical Systems Event Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:39am Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Seminar: Dr. Tomas Zegard and Ms. Xiaojia Zhang (GT CE) Event Published Wed, Sep 21, 2016 - 7:01am Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Workshop on Materials Event Published Mon, Apr 18, 2016 - 11:01am Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Magnus Egerstedt (GT ECE) Event Published Fri, Jan 15, 2016 - 10:31am Kristen Bailey
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Rimoli (GT AE) Event Published Thu, Oct 6, 2016 - 4:59pm Sung Ha Kang
See the World Differently, A Public Lecture by Destin Sandlin Event Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 10:42am A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Welcomes Inaugural Class of Interdisciplinary Ph.D. Program in Quantitative Biosciences News Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 1:23pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Juan Archila in Panel Discussion about "Ever The Land" Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Art Benjamin Magic Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:33am nmcleish3
Robert Lang Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:19am nmcleish3
Frank Stallard Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:14am nmcleish3
William R. Smythe Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 9:58am nmcleish3
Emmanuel Candes Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:59am nmcleish3
Cedric Villani Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:57am nmcleish3
Vaughan Jones Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Matt Baker Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:45am nmcleish3
Prasad Tetali Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Thomas, center, is pictured with his advisor and some of his former students at a conference. Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:18am nmcleish3
Robin Thomas Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:19am nmcleish3
BS DMTH Alumna Michelle Delcourt receives Leadership Award Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:13am nmcleish3
(Left to right) Xingxing Yu, with graduate students Yan Wang and Dawei He. Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:43am nmcleish3
Yan Wang (left) and Xingxing Yu (right) at the whiteboard. Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:41am nmcleish3
Dr. Gérard Ben Arous Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
Frontiers in Science Public Lecture "3D Shadows: Casting Light on the Fourth Dimension" Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:25am nmcleish3
James Glimm Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:21am nmcleish3
Jean Bellissard Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Ravi Kannan Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:02am nmcleish3
Gil Kalai Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:03am nmcleish3

Pages