School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Chi Huynh News Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 12:58pm Renay San Miguel
Math Madness at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech’s Official in D.C. on Strategy for Science, Education Funding News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:25am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Celebrates Spring 2017 Student Awardees News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang Receives Love Family Foundation Scholarship News Published Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 6:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Matt Baker Awarded Simons Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 10:29am nmcleish3
College of Sciences Dean Paul Goldbart on Why We Can’t Put Science on Hold News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 12:31pm Renay San Miguel
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Attend Largest Mathematics Meeting in World News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 11:43am nmcleish3
Southeast Geometry Seminar XXVI News Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 11:01am nmcleish3
Get To Know the Math Prof: Lutz Warnke News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Three Faculty Members Earn Tenure and Promotions News Draft Tue, Apr 4, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Get To Know the Math Prof: Stavros Garoufalidis News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:25am A. Maureen Rouhi
Math-Computer Science Combo Propelled Jon Eisen to Video Game Development News Published Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - 11:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
17 Faculty Selected for First Cohort of Provost Teaching and Learning Fellows News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 11:15am A. Maureen Rouhi
Teaching Mathematics at Georgia Tech Lorraine News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Trailblazing Georgia Tech B.S. Applied Mathematics Graduate Michole Washington External news Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 12:15pm Renay San Miguel
Georgia Tech @ 2017 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 1:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
DAVID COLLARD NAMED TO FACULTY HALL OF FAME News Published Wed, Feb 15, 2017 - 9:53am A. Maureen Rouhi
Zaher Hani Wins NSF CAREER Award News Published Mon, Feb 6, 2017 - 1:54pm gmayer6
Marc Merlin Makes Magic at the Atlanta Science Tavern External news Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 11:17am Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel
Jeremy Richman Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD logo Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:09am sbarone7
Paul Goldbart (from left) with 2017 Faculty Mentor Awardees Ronghua Pan, John Etnyre, and Raquel Lieberman (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:06am A. Maureen Rouhi
Skiles Building Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59am sbarone7
Anton Leykin Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:48am sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 EDIT Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:39pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 17 Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:37pm sbarone7
Ngoc Yen Chi Huynh (zoomed) Image Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:27pm sbarone7
ICM 2018 Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Rachel Kuske, School of Mathematics professor and chair Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:58am Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali, School of Mathematics professor and co-principal investigator of TRIAD Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sung Ha Kang Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:53am sbarone7
UCLA Professor of Mathematics Joseph M. Teran Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where to get eclipse glasses Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
From right: John Clark Sutherland and Betsy Middleton Sutherland with Elsie Quaite at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Courtesy Brookhaven National Laboratory. Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:26pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages