School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Rafael de la Llave named Fellow of the Institute of Physics News Published Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 1:38pm math-csg1b
Hodge Theory in Combinatorics News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:00am nmcleish3
Adam Marcus to Speak at International Congress of Mathematicians News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 12:04pm math-csg1b
Libby Taylor: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:31pm mrosten3
EXTERNAL NEWS - Ghomi and Spruck Settled Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:40pm sbarone7
Math, Music & Motion News Published Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 3:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Promotions and Tenure for College of Sciences Faculty in 2017-2018 News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 5:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Physics of the Ocean News Published Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 2:56pm Renay San Miguel
Michelle Delcourt wins Outstanding Undergraduate Researcher Award News Published Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 1:46pm math-csg1b
Greg Blekherman Lecturer at Berlin Mathematical School News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:26am nmcleish3
Apollo 11: One Giant Leap for Scientific Discovery News Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 3:08pm Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali receives Outstanding Senior Faculty Research Award News Published Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 10:59am math-csg1b
Professor Yao Yao Awarded an NSF CAREER Grant. News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:33pm sbarone7
Update on Leddy Family Scholars News Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet Baylor Reini News Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 11:37am A. Maureen Rouhi
External News from SIAM Features Two GaTech SoM Professors News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 1:39pm sbarone7
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Harmonic Maass Forms and Mock Modular Forms: Theory and Applications, New Book by Larry Rolen News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 9:47am sbarone7
Grad Studies in Mathematics News Draft Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Get to Know the Math Prof: Dan Margalit News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:08am nmcleish3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages