School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Harnessing the Data Revolution Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 12:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - 10:16am A. Maureen Rouhi
ECLIPSE 2017 @ GEORGIA TECH: An Exhibit Event Published Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 4:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Teaching Mathematics at Georgia Tech Lorraine News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fall 2017 Research Bound in STEM Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 MLK Sunday Supper Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
Nature, Governance, and Sustainability in Costa Rica News Published Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 10:59am A. Maureen Rouhi
An Evening of Wonder: Life and Art on Earth and Beyond Event Published Wed, May 9, 2018 - 9:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Partners with Atlanta Colleges on Data Science Education News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
Computer Science in Six-Tenths of a Second: What Happens After Hitting ENTER in a Google Search Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Thu, May 25, 2017 - 9:46am A. Maureen Rouhi
Center for Chemical Evolution @ Atlanta Science Festival: Story Collider Event Published Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 11:22am A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathilda Avirett-Mackenzie: B.S. in Physics, B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 3:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton Stars in Story Collider – Atlanta Event Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get To Know the Math Prof: Stavros Garoufalidis News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:25am A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
e=mc2 Image Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Doyle (Courtesy of UGA CAES) Image Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics, Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Zhiwu Lin Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 1:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Haomin Zhou Image Monday, January 23, 2017 - 1:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Kimberly Short's favorite element (YouTube video) Video Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Prasad Tetali Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Robert V. Kohn Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Carsten Thomassen Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3
Sharon McDowell Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:24am nmcleish3
Dr. Gérard Ben Arous Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
Michael Damron Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:11am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Robert D. MacPherson Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:08am nmcleish3
Robert Lang Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:19am nmcleish3

Pages