School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
GT Undergrad Makes YouTube Tutorials for MATH 2552 Diff EQ News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 1:34pm sbarone7
Using Math to Tour the Solar System - Prof. de la Llave ScienceMatters Podcast News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 10:21am sbarone7
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Michael Damron Book Receives Praise in Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton featured on external news News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:14pm sbarone7
In Conversation with Ernő Rubik Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:28pm sbarone7
Michael Damron Named 2019 Kavli Fellow News Published Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 2:57pm sbarone7
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
Professors Help Found Multimillion Dollar Math & Biology NSF-Simons Project News Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:49pm sbarone7
50 Years of First-Passage Percolation, New AMS Book by Michael Damron News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 10:52am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in AP Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:35pm sbarone7
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in El Pais Press Release (Spanish) News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:25pm sbarone7
Balazs Strenner wins the Mary Ellen Rudin Award in Topology News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 12:23pm sbarone7
Professor and Postdoc Win Best Article Award News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 4:20pm sbarone7
SoM Students Among College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Award Recipients News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 12:54pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas Awarded Coveted SIAM Fellowship News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:22am sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:39pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages