School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
New crime fighting algorithm could predict reoccurring illegal activity External news Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters, the Podcast, Arrives News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
You Got Questions? We Got Answers. News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Cycling Antibiotics to Treat Infections News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 3:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Collaboration with Microbiologist Yields Results on Slowing Microbial Resistance to Antibiotics News Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Tinkertoy Models Produce New Geometric Insights External news Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 6:50pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math, Music & Motion News Published Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 3:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
New TRIPODS+X Awards Target Data Science Solutions in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics News Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 3:35pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Partners with Atlanta Colleges on Data Science Education News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Brings AMS Short Course on Sums of Squares Preceeding JMM News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:07pm sbarone7
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Many Places a College of Sciences Degree Can Take You News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Class of 1940 Course Survey Effectiveness Award Winners News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:56pm sbarone7
The Mathematics of ... Donuts? ScienceMatters Episode 9, Starring Dan Margalit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 7:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lottery Mathematics News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Honors for Two Mathematics Professors News Published Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 8:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages