School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
CoS mentoring award to Christine Heitsch and Brett Wick News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 11:11am math-csg1b
EXTERNAL NEWS - Professor Makes Breakthrough in Cap Set Problem News Archived Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 2:40pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2019 News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 10:30am sbarone7
Sloan Foundation Awards Fellowships to Four Georgia Tech, Emory Faculty News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:26am John Toon
Algebraic Geometers Gather at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 5:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet ScienceMatters Winner Venkata Ramana Makkapati News Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 3:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get to Know the Math Prof: Martin Short News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:34am nmcleish3
Getting to Know Georgia Tech: Steven Creech News Thu, May 2, 2019 - 11:55am sbarone7
Southeast Geometry Seminar News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:38am nmcleish3
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
2019 Year In Review News Published Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 11:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in El Pais Press Release (Spanish) News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:25pm sbarone7
CoS Awards 2017 News Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 5:04pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Mathematician Solves Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 2:40pm sbarone7
Alumnus Norin Promoted to Assistant Professor at Princeton News Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 10:38am nmcleish3
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
First Mathematician to Receive Sciences Without Borders Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:41am nmcleish3
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Balazs Strenner wins the Mary Ellen Rudin Award in Topology News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 12:23pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages