School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Walking through Space and Time with SMALLab Augmented Reality Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
Periodic Table at the Spring 2019 Clough Art Crawl Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where You Can Get Eclipse Glasses on Aug. 21 News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters, the Podcast, Arrives News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:48pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Reforming Physics Education News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get To Know the Math Prof: Lutz Warnke News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech launches Frances O. Hite Scholarships News Published Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 1:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Laptop Orchestra Performs for Georgia Tech's Periodic Table-Fest Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi
My Favorite Element - Margaret Kosal (YouTube video) Video Published Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 10:54am A. Maureen Rouhi
Plamen Iliev: 2019 Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 7:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Harnessing the Data Revolution Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 12:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - 10:16am A. Maureen Rouhi
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet ScienceMatters Winner Venkata Ramana Makkapati News Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 3:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fall 2017 Research Bound in STEM Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 MLK Sunday Supper Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
ECLIPSE 2017 @ GEORGIA TECH: An Exhibit Event Published Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 4:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages