School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing to Realign within the Center for 21st Century Universities News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 9:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
Susan Lozier Named Dean of College of Sciences News Published Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 8:54am cos-ms123
External News - Graduate Provides Opportunities for Underrepresented Students News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 1:20pm sbarone7
Math Faculty Sal Barone Helps Inspire Next Generation of Ninja News Published Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 11:08am sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Awarded Sloan Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
NSF CAREER Awarded to Professors Shahaf Nitzan, Molei Tao, and Yao Yao News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:47pm sbarone7
ScienceMatters Season 2 Episodes are Live News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
For your binge-listening pleasure News Review Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
GT Undergrad Makes YouTube Tutorials for MATH 2552 Diff EQ News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 1:34pm sbarone7
External News - Dan Margalit Interview on science360Radio News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Professor Haomin Zhou Awarded a 2018 College of Sciences Faculty Mentor Award. News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
As suicide rates rise, college students band together in unprecedented effort External news Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 8:42am mrosten3
Sloan Foundation Awards Fellowships to Four Georgia Tech, Emory Faculty News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:26am John Toon
An Uncommon Musical Treat News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 11:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
NSF-REU Site to Come to the School of Mathematics, Starting Summer 2019 News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:17pm sbarone7
Professor Yao Yao Awarded an NSF CAREER Grant. News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:33pm sbarone7
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Periodic Table Fetes Kick Off with Yellow Jackets Win over Fighting Irish News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 4:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
An Oasis Inside a Living Learning Community News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 4:22pm mrosten3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
nsf_reu Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:15pm sbarone7
christine_petit Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:33pm sbarone7
gattaca_img Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00pm sbarone7
SCMB Jan2019 cover Image Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:05pm sbarone7
lui_aco Image Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:54pm sbarone7
SCMB Jan2019 Image Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:05pm sbarone7
cryptography Image Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference - cover Image Friday, December 7, 2018 - 1:22pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference Image Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2018 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:19pm sbarone7
float Fig.5 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:53pm sbarone7
float Fig.4 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:52pm sbarone7
float Fig.3 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:52pm sbarone7
float Fig.2 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:51pm sbarone7
float Fig.1 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:51pm sbarone7
float_chart Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:50pm sbarone7
Llavefest pic3 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:54am sbarone7
Llavefest pic2 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:53am sbarone7
Llavefest pic1 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:50am sbarone7
Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A 38-12 Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:18pm sbarone7

Pages