School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing to Realign within the Center for 21st Century Universities News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 9:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
External News - Christine Heitsch Awarded UIUC Department of Mathematics Alumni Awards News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
Plamen Iliev Awarded the Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 11:52am sbarone7
Prasad Tetali Awarded CoC's William A. "gus" Baird Faculty Teaching Award News Published Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 1:33pm sbarone7
High School Math Competition - 2019 News Archived Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 1:16pm sbarone7
Sarah Collins and Michael Wigal Awarded NSF Graduate Research Fellowships News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 11:35am sbarone7
High School Math Competition - 2019 News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 12:52pm sbarone7
Plamen Iliev: 2019 Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 7:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Troy Hilley: 2019 Process Improvement Excellence Award News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 9:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Kimberly Short and Her Favorite Element News Published Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 2:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathilda Avirett-Mackenzie: B.S. in Physics, B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 3:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Bryson Kagy: B.S. in Mathematics and B.S. in Physics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Hunter Vallejos: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 Student Award Winners News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 10:53am A. Maureen Rouhi
Math Groups that are Run by Students in SoM News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am sbarone7
Student Awards for 2018-2019 News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:12pm sbarone7
The Best of the Periodic Table at the Art Crawl News Published Mon, May 6, 2019 - 1:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CTL Celebrates Outstanding TAs and Future Faculty News Published Tue, May 14, 2019 - 10:20am Renay San Miguel
Periodic Table Makeover News Review Tue, May 7, 2019 - 3:16pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Finalist named for Georgia Institute of Technology presidency External news Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 2:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages