School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ScienceMatters, the Podcast, Arrives News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in Ramble In Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer Event Draft Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Hom, Ito, and Moffat are 2018 Cullen-Peck Fellows News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
New crime fighting algorithm could predict reoccurring illegal activity External news Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/4) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:22pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/6) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:24pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Summer School on Hyperbolic Polynomials, Sums of Squares, and Optimization Event Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:52am sbarone7
Recent Trends in Continuous and Discrete Probability Conference, June 18-21, 2018 Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 6:29pm sbarone7
Hungry for solutions? Here are eight bold new ideas, inspired by nature. External news Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM Leads REU Programs for Summer '18 News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 1:14pm sbarone7
Jen Hom Wins Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 1:06pm sbarone7
SoM Students Among College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Award Recipients News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 12:54pm sbarone7
College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Awards News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 3:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yes, airplanes are germy - but not more so than your house or office, study says External news Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 9:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Airplane germs are 'no worse' than those found in offices and homes, researchers say External news Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 11:51am A. Maureen Rouhi
Aircraft Microbiome Much Like That of Homes and Offices, Study Finds News Published Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 9:20pm John Toon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics, Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Scott Aaronson Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CoS Logo Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:31pm sbarone7
AWM logo (Association for Women in Mathematics) Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:45pm sbarone7
QMath slide Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:01pm sbarone7
Quolloquium poster Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:50am sbarone7
Ever The Land, A Documentary Film Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
William Konop Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:09pm Renay San Miguel
Regents Professor Prasad Tetali Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel
Jeremy Richman Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD logo Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:09am sbarone7
Paul Goldbart (from left) with 2017 Faculty Mentor Awardees Ronghua Pan, John Etnyre, and Raquel Lieberman (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:06am A. Maureen Rouhi
Skiles Building Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59am sbarone7
Anton Leykin Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:48am sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 EDIT Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:39pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 17 Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:37pm sbarone7
Ngoc Yen Chi Huynh (zoomed) Image Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:27pm sbarone7
ICM 2018 Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7

Pages