School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
Paul Goldbart Selected as Dean at University of Texas, Austin News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 10:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
Curiosity Meets Discovery in Season 3 of College of Sciences Podcast News Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 9:23am Renay San Miguel
Lefton, Schatz in 2018 Innovation for All Conference Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 4:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Konstantin Tikhomirov Awarded Sloan Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
Scientific Computing for Movies and Beyond Event Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 5:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Bold Ideas in Physics: Celebrating David Ritz Finkelstein Event Published Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 11:34am A. Maureen Rouhi
Professor and Postdoc Win Best Article Award News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Celebrating Silicon: Its Success, Hidden History, and Next Act Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 2:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Awards News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 3:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Larry Rolen Wins PROSE Award News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:07am sbarone7
Troy Hilley: 2019 Process Improvement Excellence Award News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 9:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Health Impacts of Mass Incarceration Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 11:20am A. Maureen Rouhi
The Many Places a College of Sciences Degree Can Take You News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get to Know the Math Prof: Dan Margalit News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:08am nmcleish3
27th Southeastern Analysis Meeting and John Conway Day News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:12am nmcleish3
Black Holes, Firewalls, and the Limits of Quantum Computers Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 12:55pm A. Maureen Rouhi
School of Mathematics Climbs in U.S. News Rankings News Published Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 10:30am nmcleish3
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - 10:17am A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Academic Faculty Town Hall with President Peterson and Provost Bras Event Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 10:05am nmcleish3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
David Donoho Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:45pm sbarone7
2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jennifer Hom Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Knots with nine crossings (From The Knot Atlas) Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Legendrian knots (Courtesy of John Etnyre) Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jen Hom Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor with Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joyce Nickelson (left), Daniel Gurevich, John Sutherland, and Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
A center for mathematics and biology at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM logo Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:51am sbarone7
SpecPic Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:46am sbarone7
Probability conference poster Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:27pm sbarone7
Kumar Bhanu Image Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
2017_winners Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:42pm sbarone7
Shatah Image Image Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:09pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas with advisor and students Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages