School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
NSF CAREER Awarded to Professors Shahaf Nitzan, Molei Tao, and Yao Yao News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:47pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Amalia Culiuc, Klara Grodzinsky, and Chris Heil Win Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Petti Receives ARCS Scholar Award News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:19am sbarone7
Good Month for SoM in the AMS Notices and Elsewhere News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:24pm sbarone7
SoM Presents REU Poster Session Event Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 3:53pm sbarone7
Prasad Tetali Awarded CoC's William A. "gus" Baird Faculty Teaching Award News Published Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 1:33pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Brings AMS Short Course on Sums of Squares Preceeding JMM News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:07pm sbarone7
External News: Kirsten Wickelgren Featured in AMS Notices Spring Sectional Sampler News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:00pm sbarone7
GT Undergrad Makes YouTube Tutorials for MATH 2552 Diff EQ News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 1:34pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 3:04pm sbarone7
Math Groups that are Run by Students in SoM News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Washington Post Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:24pm sbarone7
Using Math to Tour the Solar System - Prof. de la Llave ScienceMatters Podcast News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 10:21am sbarone7
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
Summer School on Hyperbolic Polynomials, Sums of Squares, and Optimization Event Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:52am sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Michael Damron Book Receives Praise in Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
Annual TA/Student Awards Luncheon Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages