School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Prasad Tetali Named Regents Professor News Published Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 1:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Johannes Leisen and His Favorite Element News Published Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 3:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Benjamin Breer and His Favorite Element News Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 4:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Juan Archila in Panel Discussion about "Ever The Land" Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
School of Math Welcomes 20 Undergrad Summer Researchers News Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights History Through A “Glass” Filter News Published Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Airplane germs are 'no worse' than those found in offices and homes, researchers say External news Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 11:51am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Undergrad Takes Home Math Prize News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 10:33am A. Maureen Rouhi
Ernő Rubik Comes to Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Why are there so few female faculty members in several STEM fields? What needs to be done? Event Review Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 9:59am A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 2:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Celebrates Spring 2017 Student Awardees News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Reforming Physics Education News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Strategic Plan: All Campus Visioning Session Event Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 11:19am A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Halloween in June recap(YouTube video) Video Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 11:12am A. Maureen Rouhi
Space Flight and Research on the International Space Station Event Published Fri, May 18, 2018 - 3:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet the Editors of Nanoscale and Materials Horizons Event Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Cryptography: From Ancient Times to a Post-Quantum Age Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 1:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages