School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
TEDxGeorgiaTech For Students with Ideas Worth Sharing Event Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 1:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton Stars in Story Collider – Atlanta Event Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Accessible Bioanalysis for the Developing World and the Point of Care Event Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 10:43am A. Maureen Rouhi
The Ig Nobel Prizes and Improbable Research Event Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 8:44am sniebuhr3
Welcoming New Colleagues, Celebrating Award Recipients News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:23am A. Maureen Rouhi
Anton Leykin wins 2017 College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 11:49am sbarone7
How Flamingos Stand on One Leg and Other Reasons to Study Comparative Neuromechanics Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 4:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech grad Ryan Hynd Finishing Up MLK Visiting Professorship at MIT News Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Health Impacts of Mass Incarceration Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 11:20am A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Fumin Zhang (GT ECE) Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 9:52am Sung Ha Kang
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 News Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:42pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 Event Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:38pm sbarone7
Registration Deadline: Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 3:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Vladimir Koltchinskii invited to speak at the International Congress of Mathematicians (ICM) News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
School of Mathematics Will Crunch the Numbers for Advancing Data Science News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 9:50am Renay San Miguel
GT MAP Seminar: Martin Short (GT Math) Event Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 3:50pm Sung Ha Kang
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Eclipse Show Time at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 4:20pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Recent Promotions in SoM News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:52am sbarone7
Petti Receives ARCS Scholar Award News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:19am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Algorithms, Combinatorics & Optimization Program: Celebrating 25 Years Image Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 4:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Prasad Tetali March 2016 Image Friday, April 1, 2016 - 1:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 1:00pm Will Rusk

Pages