School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Collard To Serve as College of Sciences' Interim Dean News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Awards News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 3:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Professors Help Found Multimillion Dollar Math & Biology NSF-Simons Project News Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:49pm sbarone7
Multimillion-Dollar Center for Math, Biology News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Space Flight and Research on the International Space Station Event Published Fri, May 18, 2018 - 3:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Prof. Sung Ha Kang receives the 2018 Herman K Fulmer Faculty Teaching Award in the SoM at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 2:57pm sbarone7
A Dean's Valedictory, Part 2 News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 10:58am Renay San Miguel
An Evening of Wonder: Life and Art on Earth and Beyond Event Published Wed, May 9, 2018 - 9:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Summer School on Hyperbolic Polynomials, Sums of Squares, and Optimization Event Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:52am sbarone7
A Dean's Valedictory, Part 1 News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 2:08pm Renay San Miguel
Math PhD student Bhanu Kumar offered prestigious NASA Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
Members of SoM at the Helm of National Research Programs News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:42pm sbarone7
Libby Taylor: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:31pm mrosten3
TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 12:43pm sbarone7
Paul Goldbart Selected as Dean at University of Texas, Austin News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 10:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
Walking through Space and Time with SMALLab Augmented Reality Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
Ernő Rubik Comes to Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Computational Future: Science, Software and A.I. Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 2:36pm sniebuhr3
Conference on Nonlinear Waves: Stability vs Turbulence Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 1:11pm sbarone7
Matthew Baker Named Associate Dean for Faculty Development News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 3:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Summer program sponsors Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:25am A. Maureen Rouhi
Igor Belegradek Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Lacey Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 competitors solving problems in Clough lecture room (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joy of victory written all over the face of Ani Joshua, a 2017 individual winner (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Volunteers and participants, 2017 High School Mathematics Competition at Georgia Tech (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:40pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang with Provost Rafael Bras Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Charles Wang, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart, Alexander Buser, and John Sutherland, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Matthew Baker Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Dinner at the Joint Mathematics Meetings 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Joint Mathematics Meeting 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Molei Tao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:31am nmcleish3
Tom Morley Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:28am nmcleish3
Tom Morley on bike. Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:27am nmcleish3
Christian Houdré Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:25am nmcleish3

Pages