School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM Faculty Brings AMS Short Course on Sums of Squares Preceeding JMM News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:07pm sbarone7
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Gabor Lugosi gives a set of 3 TRIAD lectures on combinatorial statistics Event Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 10:06am sbarone7
Conversation with Campus: Search Process & Profile of the New Dean of the College of Sciences Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:36am A. Maureen Rouhi
Talk by Jean Bernard Lasserre Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 12:55pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Partners with Atlanta Colleges on Data Science Education News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
Tinkertoy Models Produce New Geometric Insights External news Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 6:50pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math, Music & Motion News Published Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 3:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Collaboration with Microbiologist Yields Results on Slowing Microbial Resistance to Antibiotics News Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
A Concert Celebrating the Seven Bridges of Königsberg Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Cycling Antibiotics to Treat Infections News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 3:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
You Got Questions? We Got Answers. News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters, the Podcast, Arrives News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in Ramble In Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/6) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:24pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/4) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:22pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer Event Draft Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
New crime fighting algorithm could predict reoccurring illegal activity External news Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
shuttle Image Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference Logo Image Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:33pm sbarone7
Libby Taylor, winner of the 2018 Alice T. Schafer Mathematics Prize Image Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:24am A. Maureen Rouhi
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics, Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Scott Aaronson Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CoS Logo Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:31pm sbarone7
School of Mathematics Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:28pm sbarone7
AWM logo (Association for Women in Mathematics) Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:45pm sbarone7
QMath slide Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:01pm sbarone7
Quolloquium poster Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:50am sbarone7
Ever The Land, A Documentary Film Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
William Konop Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:09pm Renay San Miguel
Regents Professor Prasad Tetali Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel
Jeremy Richman Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD logo Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:09am sbarone7
Paul Goldbart (from left) with 2017 Faculty Mentor Awardees Ronghua Pan, John Etnyre, and Raquel Lieberman (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:06am A. Maureen Rouhi
Skiles Building Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59am sbarone7
Anton Leykin Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:48am sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 EDIT Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:39pm sbarone7

Pages