School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Congratulations Fall 2018 Graduates News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
The Moral Education of Albert Einstein Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights Trip To Alabama Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Le Song (GT CSE) Event Published Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 9:54am Sung Ha Kang
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
Honors for Two Mathematics Professors News Published Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 8:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Lottery Mathematics News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7
The Mathematics of ... Donuts? ScienceMatters Episode 9, Starring Dan Margalit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 7:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Class of 1940 Course Survey Effectiveness Award Winners News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:56pm sbarone7
The Many Places a College of Sciences Degree Can Take You News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
PROSE_award Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7
ams_logo Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:19am sbarone7
siam_news Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:37pm sbarone7
mghomi Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
notices_article_1 Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:27pm sbarone7
AMS_logo Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:22pm sbarone7
Front Cover of "50 Years of First-Passage Percolation" (Courtesy of American Mathematical Society) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
larry_rolen Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
Lutz Warnke, 2018 Sloan Research Fellow (Copyright: MFO) Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Stelson Lecture Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jill C. Pipher short flyer Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
women_math Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:46pm sbarone7
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages