School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Popular Science Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:37pm sbarone7
Plamen Iliev Awarded the Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 11:52am sbarone7
External News - Howie Weiss in the Guardian for Airplane Airborne Disease Modeling News Published Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
New TRIPODS+X Awards Target Data Science Solutions in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics News Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 3:35pm sbarone7
Joe Rabinoff wins a CTL/BP Jr. Faculty Teaching Excellence Award. News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:38pm sbarone7
Stelson Lecture: Jill C. Pipher on March 1st in Klaus 1443 Event Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 1:37pm sbarone7
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Vladimir Koltchinskii invited to speak at the International Congress of Mathematicians (ICM) News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Lew Lefton Produces Comedy Show News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:35am sbarone7
External News - Graduate Provides Opportunities for Underrepresented Students News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 1:20pm sbarone7
NSF-REU Site to Come to the School of Mathematics, Starting Summer 2019 News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:17pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in NY Times Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:19pm sbarone7
High School Math Competition - 2019 News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 12:52pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/6) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:24pm sbarone7
Members of SoM at the Helm of National Research Programs News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:42pm sbarone7
Petti Receives ARCS Scholar Award News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:19am sbarone7
Special Tea-Time Event Archived Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Good Month for SoM in the AMS Notices and Elsewhere News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:24pm sbarone7
Researchers Determine Routes of Respiratory Infectious Disease Transmission on Aircraft News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 8:48pm sbarone7
Student Awards for 2018-2019 News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:12pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages