School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
50 Years of First-Passage Percolation, New AMS Book by Michael Damron News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 10:52am sbarone7
Plamen Iliev: 2019 Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 7:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get to Know the School of Math Prof: Matt Baker News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:03am nmcleish3
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in AP Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:35pm sbarone7
Southeast Geometry Seminar News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:11am nmcleish3
Michelle Delcourt wins Outstanding Undergraduate Researcher Award News Published Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 1:46pm math-csg1b
CoS mentoring award to Christine Heitsch and Brett Wick News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 11:11am math-csg1b
Sloan Foundation Awards Fellowships to Four Georgia Tech, Emory Faculty News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:26am John Toon
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7
Getting to Know Georgia Tech: Steven Creech News Thu, May 2, 2019 - 11:55am sbarone7
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
Get to Know the School of Math Prof: Joseph Rabinoff News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:44am nmcleish3
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in El Pais Press Release (Spanish) News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:25pm sbarone7
Professor Haomin Zhou will receive the Georgia Power Professor of Excellence Award News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 9:18am nmcleish3
First-Year Students Create Their Very Own Periodic Tables News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 4:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Reception Honoring Incoming and Outgoing Mathematics Chair News Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 12:23pm nmcleish3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages