School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
NSF CAREER Awarded to Professors Shahaf Nitzan, Molei Tao, and Yao Yao News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:47pm sbarone7
SoM Presents REU Poster Session Event Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 3:53pm sbarone7
Prasad Tetali Awarded CoC's William A. "gus" Baird Faculty Teaching Award News Published Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 1:33pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Brings AMS Short Course on Sums of Squares Preceeding JMM News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:07pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in NY Times Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:19pm sbarone7
Members of SoM at the Helm of National Research Programs News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:42pm sbarone7
Petti Receives ARCS Scholar Award News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:19am sbarone7
Math Groups that are Run by Students in SoM News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
GT Undergrad Makes YouTube Tutorials for MATH 2552 Diff EQ News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 1:34pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
Using Math to Tour the Solar System - Prof. de la Llave ScienceMatters Podcast News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 10:21am sbarone7
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Michael Damron Book Receives Praise in Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
Good Month for SoM in the AMS Notices and Elsewhere News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:24pm sbarone7
Researchers Determine Routes of Respiratory Infectious Disease Transmission on Aircraft News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 8:48pm sbarone7
Want to avoid the flu while flying? Try the window seat External news Published Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 10:35am Renay San Miguel
Curiosity Meets Discovery in Season 3 of College of Sciences Podcast News Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 9:23am Renay San Miguel
Eclipses as Special Effects in Storytelling News Published Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 3:55pm Renay San Miguel
Geometric Group Theory Gets an Informal Take from Tech Professor News Published Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 2:24pm Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
high school math 9 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:14am sbarone7
tea_time_03112019 Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:40pm sbarone7
math_in_motion2 Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:53pm sbarone7
Llavefest poster Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:16pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB5 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:09pm sbarone7
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7
gavel Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:59am sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference Image Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
coll_math Image Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:19pm sbarone7
mdamron Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:51am sbarone7
plamen_eichholz Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:04pm sbarone7
high school math 3 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:04am sbarone7
pujols_cover Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:44pm sbarone7
slide_lacey Image Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:45am sbarone7
Lasserre photo Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:50pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_S2 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference Logo Image Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:33pm sbarone7
high school math 14 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7
2019 TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Image Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:34am Renay San Miguel
Lagrange points in space (Courtesy NASA.gov) Image Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:04pm Renay San Miguel

Pages