School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
The Periodic Table: A Treasure Trove of Passion, Adventure, Betrayal & Obsession Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 6:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CETL/BP Outstanding TA awards News Published Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 9:50am nmcleish3
Tinkertoy Models Produce New Geometric Insights External news Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 6:50pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Annual TA/Student Awards Luncheon Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Antibiotics: Discovery, Resistance, and Alternatives Event Published Wed, May 24, 2017 - 10:00am A. Maureen Rouhi
Prospective Student Day Event Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 2:07pm math-csg1b
New Scholars for a New Decade News Published Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 2:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Turning Sour, Bloated, and Out of Breath: Ocean Chemistry under Global Warming Event Published Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Working Magic with Students: Matthew Baker News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:33am nmcleish3
Society for Integrative and Comparative Biology Symposium News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 10:51am nmcleish3
For your binge-listening pleasure News Review Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Why are there so few female faculty members in several STEM fields? What needs to be done? Event Review Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 9:59am A. Maureen Rouhi
Periodic Table Makeover News Review Tue, May 7, 2019 - 3:16pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Deadline for Submissions for Creative Curricular Initiatives and ACC Smithsonian Festival Event Review Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 4:51pm mrosten3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages