School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Professor awarded coveted NSF CAREER grant News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 11:46am sbarone7
Larry Rolen Wins PROSE Award News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:07am sbarone7
Science Improv @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival Event Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 12:43pm mrosten3
Taste of Science @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival Event Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 12:00pm mrosten3
50 Years of First-Passage Percolation, New AMS Book by Michael Damron News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 10:52am sbarone7
Stelson Lecture: Jill C. Pipher on March 1st in Klaus 1443 Event Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 1:37pm sbarone7
Rise Up Robots @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 9:35am mrosten3
Good Month for SoM in the AMS Notices and Elsewhere News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:24pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Events at the 2018 Atlanta Science Festival Event Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:36am mrosten3
Streamlined Security: Optimizing Sensor Placement with Mathematics External news Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 4:58pm mrosten3
Proof Reader Article picked up by Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
External News from SIAM Features Two GaTech SoM Professors News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 1:39pm sbarone7
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Charles Wang News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 2:01pm Renay San Miguel
What Does Georgia Tech Think of First-Passage Percolation? News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Women in Mathematics in Northern Georgia Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 12:08pm sbarone7
Admitted Student Day Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
2018 Career, Research, and Innovation Development Conference (CRIDC) Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lefton, Schatz in 2018 Innovation for All Conference Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 4:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Workshop on Introduction to Dynamical Systems Methods for Mission Design Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Seam34 Schedule News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
UCLA Professor of Mathematics Joseph M. Teran Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where to get eclipse glasses Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
From right: John Clark Sutherland and Betsy Middleton Sutherland with Elsie Quaite at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Courtesy Brookhaven National Laboratory. Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:26pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Summer program sponsors Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:25am A. Maureen Rouhi
Igor Belegradek Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Lacey Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Volunteers and participants, 2017 High School Mathematics Competition at Georgia Tech (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:40pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joy of victory written all over the face of Ani Joshua, a 2017 individual winner (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 competitors solving problems in Clough lecture room (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang with Provost Rafael Bras Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Charles Wang, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart, Alexander Buser, and John Sutherland, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Matthew Baker Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Dinner at the Joint Mathematics Meetings 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Joint Mathematics Meeting 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3

Pages