School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Balazs Strenner wins the Mary Ellen Rudin Award in Topology News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 12:23pm sbarone7
Promotions and Tenure for College of Sciences Faculty in 2017-2018 News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 5:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Deadline for Submissions for Creative Curricular Initiatives and ACC Smithsonian Festival Event Review Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 4:51pm mrosten3
Recent Promotions in the SoM News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 10:29am sbarone7
Let’s Talk About Science News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Chethan Pandarinath (GT BME) Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:04pm Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Evangelos Theodorou (GT AE) Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:01pm Sung Ha Kang
IBM Research "Ponder This" Puzzlemaster Comes to Tech Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:37pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Amalia Culiuc, Klara Grodzinsky, and Chris Heil Win Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion, at the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:31pm sbarone7
2018 GT High School Math Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Undergraduate Researchers Present Work to SoM Faculty News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:34pm sbarone7
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 3:04pm sbarone7
Algebraic Geometers Gather at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 5:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Wilfrid Gangbo Awarded the Chancellor’s Professorship in Mathematics News Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:25pm tdang34
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7
Sex, Flies, and Video: Communicating Science to the Public in Words and Images Event Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 11:32am sniebuhr3
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium External news Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 5:20pm mrosten3
Cryptography: From Ancient Times to a Post-Quantum Age Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 1:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in 2017 Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
CoS Logo Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:31pm sbarone7
AWM logo (Association for Women in Mathematics) Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:45pm sbarone7
QMath slide Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:01pm sbarone7
Quolloquium poster Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:50am sbarone7
Ever The Land, A Documentary Film Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
William Konop Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:09pm Renay San Miguel
Regents Professor Prasad Tetali Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel
Jeremy Richman Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD logo Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:09am sbarone7
Paul Goldbart (from left) with 2017 Faculty Mentor Awardees Ronghua Pan, John Etnyre, and Raquel Lieberman (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:06am A. Maureen Rouhi
Skiles Building Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59am sbarone7
Anton Leykin Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:48am sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 EDIT Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:39pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 17 Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:37pm sbarone7
Ngoc Yen Chi Huynh (zoomed) Image Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:27pm sbarone7
ICM 2018 Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Rachel Kuske, School of Mathematics professor and chair Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:58am Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali, School of Mathematics professor and co-principal investigator of TRIAD Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel

Pages