School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SoM at Joint Mathematics Meeting 2018 News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
MLK Sunday Supper Tradition at Georgia Tech Marks Sixth Year News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 MLK Sunday Supper Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 3:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Undergrad Takes Home Math Prize News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 10:33am A. Maureen Rouhi
34th Southeastern Analysis Meeting (SEAM), March 23-25, 2018 Event Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 3:02pm A. Maureen Rouhi
When a Change of Heart Reveals a New Career Path News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 10:12am Renay San Miguel
Tech Topology Confrence Event Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:34pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:39pm sbarone7
Grad Studies in Mathematics News Draft Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Rory McIlroy | Sunday School External news Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:41am Renay San Miguel
Black Holes, Firewalls, and the Limits of Quantum Computers Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 12:55pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Harnessing the Data Revolution Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 12:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Quolloquium Series Fall 2017 Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 12:04pm sbarone7
Mini-Workshop on Mathematics and Dynamical Systems Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 5:02pm Sung Ha Kang
ComSciCon-Atlanta 2018 Application Deadline Event Published Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 9:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor wins the AWM’s Schafer Prize News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Transgender Day of Remembrance: Stories of Hope and Resilience Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Workshop on Dynamical Systems Event Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:39am Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Seminar: Dr. Tomas Zegard and Ms. Xiaojia Zhang (GT CE) Event Published Wed, Sep 21, 2016 - 7:01am Sung Ha Kang

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Charles Wang with Provost Rafael Bras Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Charles Wang, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart, Alexander Buser, and John Sutherland, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Matthew Baker Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Dinner at the Joint Mathematics Meetings 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Joint Mathematics Meeting 2017 Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:42am nmcleish3
Lutz Warnke Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:37am A. Maureen Rouhi
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Molei Tao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:31am nmcleish3
Tom Morley Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:28am nmcleish3
Tom Morley on bike. Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:27am nmcleish3
Christian Houdré Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:25am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss has a robot shop Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:23am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:12am nmcleish3
Yao Yao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:09am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Juggling Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3

Pages