School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
2017 Mathematics Summer REU Poster Session Event Published Thu, May 25, 2017 - 3:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lottery Mathematics News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Advancing Gender Equity Across the Solar System Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:32am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 2:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Food Safety: From Farm to Fork Event Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 12:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
External Research Funding for FY2019 Ends on a High Note News Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 4:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
An Uncommon Musical Treat News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 11:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
Turning Sour, Bloated, and Out of Breath: Ocean Chemistry under Global Warming Event Published Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Bryson Kagy: B.S. in Mathematics and B.S. in Physics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TEDxGeorgiaTech For Students with Ideas Worth Sharing Event Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 1:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Reforming Physics Education News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Workshop on Optical Microscopy Event Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 3:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Congratulations Fall 2018 Graduates News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Graduate Students' Picnic 2017 Event Published Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 4:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Cycling Antibiotics to Treat Infections News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 3:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math Madness at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Collard To Serve as College of Sciences' Interim Dean News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet Vinodhini Comandur News Published Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 5:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
What Does Georgia Tech Think of First-Passage Percolation? News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Stanley Osher Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:33am nmcleish3
Dana Randall Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:12am nmcleish3
Frontiers in Science Public Lecture "3D Shadows: Casting Light on the Fourth Dimension" Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:25am nmcleish3
Robert Osserman Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:06am nmcleish3
Frank Stallard Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:14am nmcleish3
Mitchel Keller Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Arthur J. Friend Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:43am nmcleish3
George Lee Cain Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:49am nmcleish3
Robert V. Kohn Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Prasad Tetali Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Carsten Thomassen Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3
Sharon McDowell Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:24am nmcleish3
Michael Damron Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:11am nmcleish3
Zaher Hani Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Dr. Gérard Ben Arous Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
Robert D. MacPherson Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:08am nmcleish3
Robert Lang Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:19am nmcleish3
Jack Hale Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:57am nmcleish3

Pages