School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Congratulations Fall 2018 Graduates News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
The Moral Education of Albert Einstein Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights Trip To Alabama Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Le Song (GT CSE) Event Published Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 9:54am Sung Ha Kang
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
Honors for Two Mathematics Professors News Published Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 8:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Lottery Mathematics News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7
The Mathematics of ... Donuts? ScienceMatters Episode 9, Starring Dan Margalit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 7:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Class of 1940 Course Survey Effectiveness Award Winners News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:56pm sbarone7
The Many Places a College of Sciences Degree Can Take You News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jen Hom Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor with Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joyce Nickelson (left), Daniel Gurevich, John Sutherland, and Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
A center for mathematics and biology at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM logo Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:51am sbarone7
SpecPic Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:46am sbarone7
Probability conference poster Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:27pm sbarone7
Kumar Bhanu Image Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
2017_winners Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:42pm sbarone7
Shatah Image Image Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:09pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas with advisor and students Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robin Thomas Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
control theory Image Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:28pm sbarone7
gavel Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:59am sbarone7
Larry Rolen 2 Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:47am sbarone7
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:59pm sbarone7
Rubik poster Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:34pm sbarone7
Howard (Howie) Weiss Image Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:38am Renay San Miguel

Pages