School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
The Moral Education of Albert Einstein Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 12:57pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights Trip To Alabama Event Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Le Song (GT CSE) Event Published Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 9:54am Sung Ha Kang
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
Honors for Two Mathematics Professors News Published Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 8:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Lottery Mathematics News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7
The Mathematics of ... Donuts? ScienceMatters Episode 9, Starring Dan Margalit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 7:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Class of 1940 Course Survey Effectiveness Award Winners News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 3:56pm sbarone7
The Many Places a College of Sciences Degree Can Take You News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Gabor Lugosi gives a set of 3 TRIAD lectures on combinatorial statistics Event Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 10:06am sbarone7
SoM Faculty Brings AMS Short Course on Sums of Squares Preceeding JMM News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:07pm sbarone7
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Sara van de Geer Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
GTGT SoM Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
David Donoho Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:45pm sbarone7
2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jennifer Hom Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Knots with nine crossings (From The Knot Atlas) Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Legendrian knots (Courtesy of John Etnyre) Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jen Hom Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor with Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joyce Nickelson (left), Daniel Gurevich, John Sutherland, and Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
A center for mathematics and biology at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM logo Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:51am sbarone7
SpecPic Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:46am sbarone7
Probability conference poster Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:27pm sbarone7
Kumar Bhanu Image Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
2017_winners Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:42pm sbarone7

Pages