School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 Event Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:38pm sbarone7
Libby Taylor wins the AWM’s Schafer Prize News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Workshop on Introduction to Dynamical Systems Methods for Mission Design Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:36pm sbarone7
CoS Awards 2017 News Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 5:04pm sbarone7
Professor Yao Yao Awarded an NSF CAREER Grant. News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:33pm sbarone7
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Harmonic Maass Forms and Mock Modular Forms: Theory and Applications, New Book by Larry Rolen News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 9:47am sbarone7
NSF CAREER Awarded to Professors Shahaf Nitzan, Molei Tao, and Yao Yao News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:47pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Amalia Culiuc, Klara Grodzinsky, and Chris Heil Win Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Recent Trends in Continuous and Discrete Probability Conference, June 18-21, 2018 Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 6:29pm sbarone7
Quolloquium Series Fall 2017 Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 12:04pm sbarone7
External News from SIAM Features Two GaTech SoM Professors News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 1:39pm sbarone7
Grad Studies in Mathematics News Draft Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Mathematics Employment Experience for High School Students Event Published Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 6:44pm sbarone7
Prasad Tetali Awarded CoC's William A. "gus" Baird Faculty Teaching Award News Published Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 1:33pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Brings AMS Short Course on Sums of Squares Preceeding JMM News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:07pm sbarone7
External News: Kirsten Wickelgren Featured in AMS Notices Spring Sectional Sampler News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:00pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
Math Groups that are Run by Students in SoM News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:59pm sbarone7
nsf_reu Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:15pm sbarone7
high school math 1 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:03am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C03 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:57am sbarone7
Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A 38-12 Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:18pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB8 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:10pm sbarone7
Sara van de Geer abstract Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:16pm sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Image Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
high school math 12 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7
Ngoc Yen Chi Huynh (zoomed) Image Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:27pm sbarone7
cryptography Image Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Ernő Rubik Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:23pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni_slide Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm sbarone7
2017_winners Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:42pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB1 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:06pm sbarone7
Quolloquium poster Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:50am sbarone7
pujols_2 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:47pm sbarone7
high school math 8 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:06am sbarone7
som_award Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:55pm sbarone7
notices_article_1 Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:27pm sbarone7

Pages