School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Ernő Rubik Comes to Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 2:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Celebrates Spring 2017 Student Awardees News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - 10:12am A. Maureen Rouhi
Space Flight and Research on the International Space Station Event Published Fri, May 18, 2018 - 3:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Cryptography: From Ancient Times to a Post-Quantum Age Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 1:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Rodolfo Torres Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Civil Rights History Through A “Glass” Filter News Published Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Algebraic Geometers Gather at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 5:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 Student Award Winners News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 10:53am A. Maureen Rouhi
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Finalist named for Georgia Institute of Technology presidency External news Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 2:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Eclipse Show Time at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 4:20pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math, Music & Motion News Published Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 3:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Promotions and Tenure for College of Sciences Faculty in 2017-2018 News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 5:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
High School Students To Work as Mathematicians News Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 2:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Update on Leddy Family Scholars News Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Reforming Physics Education News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Kimberly Short's favorite element (YouTube video) Video Draft Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 3:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robin Thomas with advisor and students Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Volunteers and participants, 2017 High School Mathematics Competition at Georgia Tech (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:40pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Damron (Photo by Joe Rabinoff) Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Legendrian knots (Courtesy of John Etnyre) Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
How Things in the Universe Came About & How They Ended Up Within Us Image Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Ravi Kannan Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:02am nmcleish3
Dr. Clemmie Whatley Image Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:43am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3
Gerhard Huisken Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Matthew Baker Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Cedric Villani Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:57am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:43am nmcleish3
William F. Ames Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:09am nmcleish3
Matthew Baker Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:32am nmcleish3
BS DMTH Alumna Michelle Delcourt receives Leadership Award Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:13am nmcleish3
Ernie Croot Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:45am nmcleish3
Tom Morley on bike. Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:27am nmcleish3

Pages