School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
High School Math Competition - 2019 News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 12:52pm sbarone7
High School Math Competition - 2019 News Archived Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 1:16pm sbarone7
Sarah Collins and Michael Wigal Awarded NSF Graduate Research Fellowships News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 11:35am sbarone7
NSF-REU Site to Come to the School of Mathematics, Starting Summer 2019 News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:17pm sbarone7
Plamen Iliev: 2019 Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 7:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Troy Hilley: 2019 Process Improvement Excellence Award News Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 9:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Prasad Tetali Awarded CoC's William A. "gus" Baird Faculty Teaching Award News Published Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 1:33pm sbarone7
Plamen Iliev Awarded the Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 11:52am sbarone7
External News - Christine Heitsch Awarded UIUC Department of Mathematics Alumni Awards News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing to Realign within the Center for 21st Century Universities News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 9:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
Meeting on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
Susan Lozier Named Dean of College of Sciences News Published Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 8:54am cos-ms123
2019 Georgia Tech High School Math Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:30pm sbarone7
The Periodic Table: A Treasure Trove of Passion, Adventure, Betrayal & Obsession Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 6:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathematical Mysteries of the Periodic Table Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 3:44pm sbarone7
GeorgiA Tech Tropical, Arithmetic and Combinatorial Algebraic-geometry Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7
External News - Graduate Provides Opportunities for Underrepresented Students News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 1:20pm sbarone7
Periodic Table at the Spring 2019 Clough Art Crawl Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
Math Faculty Sal Barone Helps Inspire Next Generation of Ninja News Published Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 11:08am sbarone7
Special Tea-Time Event Archived Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 1:42pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
FIS John Baez slide Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:22pm sbarone7
HSMC_2017 Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:14pm sbarone7
nathan_group_photo Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:41am sbarone7
nathan_fist_pump Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:38am sbarone7
nathan_shirt_presentation Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
nathan_ninja Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
nathan_11alive Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Image Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
career_slide Image Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:13pm sbarone7
yongxin Image Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:11pm sbarone7
tea_time_03112019 Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:40pm sbarone7
Sebastian Fernandez Image Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:33pm sbarone7
pujols_3 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
pujols_2 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:47pm sbarone7
pujols_1 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:47pm sbarone7
pujols_cover Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:44pm sbarone7
yao_yao Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:32pm sbarone7
maag_img Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:23pm sbarone7
maag2019 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:20pm sbarone7

Pages