School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
College daze: Georgia Tech honors grad shares secrets to maintaining grades & sanity External news Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 3:07pm Renay San Miguel
GT MAP Seminar: Martin Short (GT Math) Event Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 3:50pm Sung Ha Kang
Prasad Tetali Named Regents Professor News Published Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 1:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet College of Sciences Alumnus Robert M. Price, Former CEO, Control Data Corporation News Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 11:39am Renay San Miguel
Fall 2017 Research Bound in STEM Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
Prasad Tetali appointed Regents' Professor News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 12:11pm sbarone7
Making the Invisible Visible: Violence, Compassion, and the Brain Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 12:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Ig Nobel Prizes and Improbable Research Event Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 8:44am sniebuhr3
Welcoming New Colleagues, Celebrating Award Recipients News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:23am A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton Stars in Story Collider – Atlanta Event Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TEDxGeorgiaTech For Students with Ideas Worth Sharing Event Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 1:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
QMath13: Mathematical Results in Quantum Physics Event Published Wed, Mar 22, 2017 - 1:34pm math-csg1b
QMath13 Public Lecture Event Draft Mon, Sep 19, 2016 - 8:45am Automator
Accessible Bioanalysis for the Developing World and the Point of Care Event Published Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 10:43am A. Maureen Rouhi
How Flamingos Stand on One Leg and Other Reasons to Study Comparative Neuromechanics Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 4:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Matt Baker Awarded Simons Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 10:29am nmcleish3
Southeast Geometry Seminar XXVI News Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 11:01am nmcleish3
Anton Leykin wins 2017 College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 11:49am sbarone7
Meet Fall 2016 Graduate Michole Washington News Published Thu, Dec 29, 2016 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Frontiers in Science Public Lecture "3D Shadows: Casting Light on the Fourth Dimension" Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:25am nmcleish3
James Glimm Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:21am nmcleish3
Jean Bellissard Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Ravi Kannan Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:02am nmcleish3
Gil Kalai Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:03am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:02am nmcleish3
George Lee Cain Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:49am nmcleish3
Jie Ma Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:48am nmcleish3
Michelle Delcourt Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:45am nmcleish3
Howie Weiss Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:43am nmcleish3
Ciprian Foias Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:42am nmcleish3
Persi Diaconis Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:40am nmcleish3
Carsten Thomassen Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3
Stanley Osher Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:33am nmcleish3
Gilles Pisier Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
Halil Mete Soner Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:30am nmcleish3
Stephan Luckhaus Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:15am nmcleish3
Richard Stanley Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:09am nmcleish3
Robert D. MacPherson Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:08am nmcleish3
Robert Osserman Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:06am nmcleish3

Pages